Reviews


4 stars after 552 reviews
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
La Lotta pizza night is my favorite night of the week ! 4/13/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/12/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/11/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Echt een heerlijke pizza! Lekkere bodem en snel geleverd. Alleen net jammer dat de randjes soms wat verbrand waren. Maar we bestellen graag nog een keer. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/11/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
heerlijke pizza en snelle bezorging! 4/7/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super snel bezorgd (binnen een kwartier) en de pizza was heerlijk! 4/1/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke pizza! En de lepel service was ook zeer attent!😁 3/31/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Mijn pizza was er in 9 minuten, geen grapje, echt 8 minuten! 3/29/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/28/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/27/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/27/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
perfect 3/27/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sempre i migliori! 3/24/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/24/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/23/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/21/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The best This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/21/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/21/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
JAMMIE 😃 NOG STEEDS DE LEKKERSTE EN MEEST VERRASSENDE PIZZA'S 3/20/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/20/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima pizza’s. Rucola € 0,50 voor zo’n klein bakkie.... moet dat nou zo? 3/17/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De beste pizza’s van Utrecht vind je hier. Het is zeker de moeite waard om naartoe te rijden als ze niet op je adres bezorgen. Vriendelijke mensen en de pizza’s zijn heerlijk! 3/15/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/12/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
It took an hour to arrive but it was tasty 3/12/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Fantastisch 3/12/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg goede glutenvrije pizza! 3/10/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/9/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deze pizza’s waren zo vreselijk goed. Misschien wel de lekkerste van Utrecht 3/8/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/6/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De pizza’s vinden we overheerlijk. De glutenvrije pizza’s zijn minstens zo lekker als de glutenpizzas en dat is echt bijzonder. De bezorger kan ons huis moeilijk vinden en rijdt dan rondjes. Beter kan hij bellen zodat de pizza’s niet koud worden 3/5/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/5/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beste Pizza in de stad en hele aardige man Luca 3/5/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/5/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/4/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/3/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom supersnel geleverd en overheerlijk voer! 3/1/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1 verkeerde pizza geleverd en weinig topping voor het geld. Volgende keer een ander proberen. Zitten er genoeg om jullie heen. Jammer 😢 2/27/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Excellent and quick, best pizza utrecht 2/26/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg lekkere pizza’s, uitstekende bezorging door LaLotta zelf. Top. 2/26/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
great as always 2/22/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Nice butterflies 2/22/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere pizza, zeer smakelijk, maar let op dat bodem niet te donker wordt. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/21/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deeeelicious 2/19/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Helemaal prima 2/17/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snel bezorgd, nog helemaal warm! Erg lekker! 2/16/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza quality is a bit hit and miss, not very consistent. Yesterday's pizzas were blackened and with very very little topping. 2/15/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
I've ordered with them many times and never did they mess up orders. Today was the first time they mixed up deliveries and they were on the phone to apologise and correct the issue within minutes, and not even 15 minutes later the additional, corrected order was on our doorstep and we got to keep both. Pizza overload bonanza ;) This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/14/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/11/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eindelijk een pizzeria waar ik een glutenvrije pizzabodem kan bestellen. Eentje die uit de steenoven komt en niet uit een vriezer vandaan opgewarmd wordt. Aanrader! 2/6/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
lekker 2/6/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza was nog lekker, maar de laatste twee keer droger (te droog) en minder rijk in pizza beleggen. Ik schrijf ook altijd in de opmerking box bij bestelling als er speciale wensen zijn (eg geen parmigiano) en daar wordt vaak geen rekening mee gehouden. 2/6/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great Italian pizza! Real Roman one ! And also healthiest option with the wholemeal dough. Great service the pizza arrives warm! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/31/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/30/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/29/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
It would be nice to have more vegetarian options and for them to be more visible, because filtering out the choices by going by the list of ingredients is a little tedious. Apart from that, you're making great pizza's! 1/28/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/28/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/27/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/26/2021
LaLotta Jan van Scorelstraat 21 0307438648
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Superlekkere pizza! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/24/2021
LaLotta Pizza Utrecht 4 stars after 691 reviews
LaLotta Pizza Utrecht